Lesson 37 of 44
In Progress

Deleting the community

We love having a community, but we understand it is not useful for every business out there. You may want to skip this function and delete it from your menu. In the video below I will show you:

  • How to delete BOTH the community and online courses (00:00)
  • How to delete the community, but KEEP the online courses (01:21)

Good to know: deleting your community is never permanent.